B T Dubs

I got the job.

I will be officially transferring divisions April 19th and will take up my new position as a Clinical Trials Associate Project Manager. I’m freakin stoked.

I’ll tell you all about the argument I had with current my boss (that she started but wasn’t ready for though I was!) and the particulars of the new position later. But for the time being, I’m trying desperately not to get fired between now and April 19th. It is one thing to wrap up work enough to go on a vacation, even a long vacation. But to hand something over completely knowing I am never going to see it again is kinda frightening. Particularly since I have been doing THIS job for so long.

So, back to the grindstone. Check in soon!

Leave a Reply

