Friday the 13th

I’m not what most would call superstitious. I whistle backstage. I love my friend’s black cat to bits though she crosses my path all the time. I walk under ladders. I have broken a bazillion mirrors which should technically mean I have bad luck for the rest of my life, but is really more of an instant problem since I usually slice my finger on the glass.

And then there are full moons and Friday the 13ths. And the world seems to fall absolutely apart. People are crazy. Today stinks.

Leave a Reply

